WE ARE LIVE NEAR YOU!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAY 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 15, 5:30. p.m

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Friday, May 17, 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Wine Bar

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

Saturday, May 18, 6:00 p.m.

Portage Prairie United Methodist Church

Dave’s Children’s Music NEW VENUE!

Buchanan, MI

 

Wednesday, May 22, 5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, May 23, 7:00 p.m.

Beamer’s Sports Bar

The Backsliders

Columbia City, IN

 

Saturday, May 26, 4:00 p.m.

Private Engagement

The Backsliders

Union MI

 

Sunday, May 27, 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda,MI

 

Wednesday, May 29, 5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNE 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, June 1, 7:00 p.m.

Sister Lakes Brewing Company

The Backsliders NEW VENUE!

Dowagiac, MI

 

Wednesday, June 5, 5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, June 6, 4:00 p.m.

Shady Creek Winery

The Backsliders NEW VENUE!

Michigan City, IN

 

Friday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

Chicory Cafe

Dave’s Solo Show

South Bend, IN

 

Wednesday, June 12, 5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, June 13, 12:00 p.m.

The Buchanan Commons

Dave’s Children’s Music

Buchanan, MI

 

Friday, June 14, 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Wine Bar

The Backsliders

South Bend,IN

 

Saturday, June 15, 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, June 16, 2:30 p.m.

Dablon WInery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Tuesday June 18 12

Red Table Plaza

Dave’s Solo Show

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday, June 19, 5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday June 20, 7:00 p.m.

The Buchanan Commons

The Van Dyke Revue

Niles, MI

 

Saturday, June 22 TBA

Private Engagement

The Van Dyke Revue

Niles, MI

 

Sunday, June 23 2:00 p.m.

Haymarket Tap

The Backsliders 

Birdgman, MI

 

Wednesday, June 26  5:30 p.m.

On the River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Saturday, June 29 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday,  June 30, 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULY 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 3  6:00 p.m. 

Shadowland Pavilion

The Van Dyke Revue with the Southwestern Michigan Symphony Orchestra

St. Joe. MI

 

Wednesday July 10 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Sunday. July 14, 2:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

 

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday July 17 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Friday, July 19 4:30 p.m.

Dablon WInery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, July 20 8:00 p.m.

George’s Sunset Bar & Grill

The Van Dyke Revue

Union, MI

 

Sunday, July 21 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, July 24 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, July 25 7:00 p.m.

Ely Park Bandshell

The Van Dyke Revue

Hartford, MI

 

Saturday, July 27 11:00 a.m.

Domain Berrien Wine Cellars

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, July 27 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, July 28 12:00 p.m.

Chicory Cafe

Dave’s Solo Show

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday, 31 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 2019

 

 

 

Thursday, August 1 7:00 p.m.

Villa Macri

The Backsliders NEW VENUE!

Granger, IN

 

Friday, August 2 7:00 p.m.

Shoreham Village

The Van Dyke Revue

Shoreham, MI

 

Saturday, August  3 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

T’s Tap

Dave’s Solo Show

Coloma, MI

 

Sunday, August 4 2:30

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, August 7 5:30 

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, August 8 7:30 p.m.

Dowagiac Concert Series

The Van Dyke Revue NEW VENUE!

Dowagiac, MI

 

Wednesday, August 14 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, August 15 7:00 p.m.

The Buchanan Commons 

Singer / Storyteller Showcase

Buchanan, MI

 

Friday, August 16 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

Saturday, August 17, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Domaine Berrien Wine Cellars (Members only show)

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, August 18 7:00 p.m.

Chris Wilson Pavillion / Potowatomi Park

The Van Dyke Revue

South Bend, IN

 

Wednesday, August 21 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Friday, August 23 7:00 p.m.

John E. Howard Bandshell

The Van Dyke Revue

St. Joe, MI

 

Saturday, August 24 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 p.m.

Haymarket Tap

The Backsliders

Bridgman, MI

 

Wednesday, August 28 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe, MI

 

Thursday, August 29 6:00 p.m.

Niles Riverfront Park

The Van Dyke Revue

Niles, MI

 

 

September 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, Sept. 4 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joe. MI

 

Friday, September 6 4:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, September 8 2:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

Sunday, September 22 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, September 28 7:00 p.m.

The Box Factory for The Arts

The Backsliders: Songs & Stories Show 

St. Joe. MI

 

Sunday, September 29 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, October 12 10:00 a.m.

Under the Harvest Moon Festival

The Van Dyke Revue

Dowagiac, MI

 

Friday, October 18 4:30 p.m

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday October 19 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, October 20 2:30 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2019

 

 

 

Friday, November 15 4:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery 

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Friday November 22 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Winery

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2019

 

 

 

Sunday, December 8 2:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery 

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Friday, December 20 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Winery

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN