• We Are Appearing LIVE Near You!
    • VDR: The Van Dyke Revue FULL BAND
      The Backsliders: John & Dave with Acoustic Guitars
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018: 9:00 p.m. Bridgman Foundation For Educational Excellence,  Bridgman, MI (VDR)
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Union Coffee House,  Buchanan, MI (Dave’s solo show)
  • ALL ORIGINAL MUSIC SHOW
    • Friday, February 23, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR
    • Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
    • Friday, March 16, 2018: 8:00 p.m. Chicory Cafe,  South Bend, IN (Dave’s solo show)
    • Saturday March 24, 2018: 5:00 p.m. Private Engagement  South Bend, IN VDR
    • Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
    • Friday, March 30, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR
    • Saturday, March 31, 2018: 6:30 p.m. Private Engagement, The Inn at Harbor Shores St. Joe, MI (The Backsliders)
    • cubs trip

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, April 27, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, April 29, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Private Engagement, Mishawaka IN VDR

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern,St. Joe MI South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, May 25, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 p.m. Gravity WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)

Sunday, June 10, 2018: 7:00 p.m. Weko Beach Bridgman, MI VDR

Wednesday, June 13, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)

Thursday, June 14, 2018: 12:00 p.m. Stop Lunch and Listen Buchanan Commons  Dave’s Children’s Music

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018: 7:00 p.m. Buchanan Commons VDR
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, June 29, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Saturday, June 30, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Red Top Winery, Baroda MI (The Backsliders)

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018: 6:00 p.m. Southwest Michigan Symphony Orchestra , Shadowland Pavilion, St. Joe, MI VDR
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018: 4:30 p.m. Private Engagement Berrien Springs, MI (Dave’s Solo show)
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)

Saturday, July 14, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Red Top Winery, Baroda MI (The Backsliders)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00 p.m. Gravity WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018: 12:00 p.m. Brown Bag Concerts, St. Joe, MI  (The Backsliders)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 : 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00 a.m. Domaine Berrien Winery Baroda, MI (The Backsliders)

Thursday, August 2, 2018: 7:00 p.m. Hartford MI Band shell, Hartford, MI VDR

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Red Top Winery, Baroda MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:00 p.m. Potowatomi Park, South Bend, IN VDR

Wednesday, August 29, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)

    Friday, August 31, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

  • Saturday, September 1, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Red Top Winery, Baroda MI (The Backsliders)
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018: 7:00 p.m. Post 308 Osceola, IN VDR
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:00 p.m. Gravity WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)  
  • Friday, September 28, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, October 5, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Saturday, October 13, 2018: 10:00 a.m. Under The Harvest Moon Festival, Dowagiac, MI VDR

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Red Top Winery, Baroda MI (The Backsliders)
  • Friday, October 26, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, November 2, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, November 30, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Friday, December 28, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, December 30, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    HOME - SCHEDULE - FAQS - BOOKING -FACEBOOK- BROCHURES