• We Are Appearing LIVE Near You!
    • VDR: The Van Dyke Revue FULL BAND
      The Backsliders: John & Dave with Acoustic Guitars

     

    Sunday, September 24, 2017: 3:00 p.m.Red Top Winery Baroda, IN VDR

    Friday, September 29, 2017: 4:30 p.m. Dablon Winery Baroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Saturday, September 30, 2017: 3:00 p.m. Red Top WineryBaroda, MI VDR

    Friday, October 6, 2017: 4:30 p.m. Dablon Winery Baroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 : 12:00: p.m. Gravity Winery, Baroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, October 13, 2017: 8:00 p.m. Chicory Cafe, South Bend, IN (Dave’s solo show)

    Saturday, October 14, 2017: 10:00 a.m.Under the HarvestMoon Festival Dowagiac, MI VDR

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, November 3, 2017: 4:30 p.m. Dablon Winery Baroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday & Saturday, November 17-18, 2017: 9:00 p.m. Cheers, South Bend, IN VDR LAST HOME GAME!

    Sunday, November 26, 2017: 2:30 p.m. Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, December 3, 2017: 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, December 8, 2017: 8:00 p.m. Chicory Cafe, South Bend, IN (Dave’s solo show)

    Saturday, December 16, 2017: 7:00 p.m. Rack House Tavern & Grill, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, December 31, 2017: 8:00 p.m. Post 308 Osceola, IN VDR

    Saturday, January 13, 2018: 7:00 p.m. Post 308 Osceola, IN VDR

    Friday, January 26, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, February 23, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, March 30, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, April 27, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, April 29, 2018: 2:00 p.m. Private Engagement, Mishawaka IN VDR

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern,St. Joe MI South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, May 25, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, South Bend, IN (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, June 29, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo, unless the VDR has a show)
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018: 4:30 p.m. Private Engagement Berrien Springs, MI (Dave’s Solo show)
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI  (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 : 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018: 5:00 p.m. On the River Tavern, St. Joe, MI (Dave’s Solo Show)
  • Friday, August 31, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Friday, September 7, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, September 28, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, October 5, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, October 26, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, October 30, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, November 2, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, November 30, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Friday, December 2, 2018 4:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    Friday, December 28, 2018: 9:00 p.m.Franks Place, South Bend, IN VDR

    Sunday, December 30, 2018 2:30 p.m.Dablon WineryBaroda, MI (The Backsliders)

    HOME - SCHEDULE - FAQS - BOOKING -FACEBOOK- BROCHURES