WE ARE LIVE NEAR YOU! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date

Venue 

Act

City

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday March 23, 10:00 p.m.

Treehouse Shine Bar

The Backsliders

Mishawaka IN

 

Thursday March 28 7:00 p.m.

Beamer’s Sports Bar
 

The Backsliders NEW VENUE!

Columbia City, IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 19 7:00 p.m.

Smith’s Downtown
 

The Van Dyke Revue       NEW VENUE!

Mishawaka IN

 

Saturday, April 20 7:00 p.m.

Aftermath Cidery

Dave’s Solo Show  NEW VENUE!

Valparaiso IN

 

Sunday, April 21 2:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, April 27 6:00 p.m.

First Annual Spring Social (Pinhook Pavilion)

Dave’s Solo Show  NEW VENUE!

South Bend IN

 

Sunday, April 28 2:30 p.m.

Haymarket Tap

The Backsliders

Bridgman, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 1 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Saturday, May 4 7:00 p.m.

Iron Shoe Distillery

Dave’s Solo Show  NEW VENUE!

 Niles, MI

 

Wednesday, May 8 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Sunday, May 12 1:00 p.m.

Domaine Berrien Wine Cellars

Dave’s Solo Show

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, May 15 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, May 17 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

Saturday, May 18 6:00  p.m.

Portage Prairie United Methodist Church

Dave’s Children’s Music     NEW VENUE!

Buchanan, MI

 

Wednesday, May 22 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, May 23 7:00 p.m.

Beamers Sports Bar

The Backsliders

Columbia City, IN

 

Sunday, May 26 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, May 29 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, May 31 TBA

Southgate Crossing

The Van Dyke Revue NEW VENUE!

Elkhart, IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 5 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show 

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

Chicory Cafe  

Dave’s Solo Show

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday, June 12, 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, June 13 12:00 p.m. 

The Buchanan Commons
 

Dave’s Children’s Music

Buchanan, MI

 

Friday, June 14 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard 

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

Saturday, June 15 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, June 16 2:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, June 19 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday June 20, 7:00 p.m.

The Buchanan Commons

The Van Dyke Revue

Buchanan, MI

 

Saturday, June 22 TBA

Private Engagement

The Van Dyke Revue

Niles, MI

 

Sunday, June 23 2:00 p.m.

Haymarket Tap

The Backsliders

Bridgman, MI

 

Wednesday, June 26  5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Saturday, June 29 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders 

Baroda, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 3  6:00 p.m. 

Shadowland Pavilion

The Van Dyke Revue with the Southwestern Michigan Symphony Orchestra

St. Joseph, MI

 

Wednesday July 10 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Sunday. July 14 14 2:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend, IN

 

Wednesday July 17 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, July 19 4:30 p.m.

Dablon WInery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, July 20 8:00 p.m.

George’s Sunset Bar & Grill

The Van Dyke Revue

Union, MI

 

Sunday, July 21 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, July 24 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, July 25 7:00 p.m.

Ely Park Bandshell

The Van Dyke Revue

Hartford, MI

 

Saturday, July 27 11:00 a.m.

Domain Berrien Wine Cellars

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, July 27 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, July 28 12:00 p.m.

Chicory Cafe

Dave’s Solo Show

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday, 31 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s  Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, August 1 7:00 p.m.

Villa Macri

The Backsliders NEW VENUE!

Granger,  IN

 

Friday, August 2 7:00 p.m.

Shoreham Village

The Van Dyke Revue

Shoreham, MI

 

Saturday, August 3 8:00 p.m.

T’s Tap

Dave’s Solo Show

Coloma, MI

 

Sunday, August 4 2:30

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Wednesday, August 7 5:30 

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, August 8 7:30 p.m.

Dowagiac Concert Series

The Van Dyke Revue NEW VENUE!

Dowagiac, MI

 

Wednesday, August 14 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, August 15 7:00 p.m.

The Buchanan Commons 

Singer / Storyteller Showcase

Buchanan MI

 

Friday, August 16 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

Sunday, August 18 7:00 p.m.

Chris Wilson Pavillion / Potowatomi Park

The Van Dyke Revue

South Bend IN

 

Wednesday, August 21 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, August 23 7:00 p.m.

John E. Howard Bandshell

Friday, August 23 7:00 p.m.

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Saturday, August 24 2:00 p.m.

Red Top Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, August 24 2:00 p.m.

Haymarket Tap

The Backsliders

Bridgman, MI

 

Wednesday, August 28 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Thursday, August 29 6:00 p.m.

Niles Riverfront Park

The Van Dyke Revue

Niles, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, Sept. 4 5:30 p.m.

On The River Tavern

Dave’s Solo Show

 St. Joseph, MI

 

Friday, September 6 4:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, September 8 2:00 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

Sunday, September 22 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday, September 28 7:00 p.m.

The Box Factory for The Arts
 

The Backsliders: Songs & Stories Show 

St. Joseph, MI

 

Sunday, September 29 2:00 p.m.

Gravity Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 12 10:00 a.m.

Under the Harvest Moon Festival

The Van Dyke Revue

Dowagiac, MI

 

Friday, October 18 4:30 p.m

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Saturday October 19 3:00 p.m.

Round Barn Winery

The Van Dyke Revue

Baroda, MI

 

Sunday, October 20 2:30 p.m.

Ironhand Vineyard

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, November 15 4:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery 

The Backsliders

Baroda, MI

 

Friday November 22 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Winery

The Backsliders

South Bend IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, December 8 2:30 p.m.

Dablon Winery

The Backsliders 

Baroda, MI

 

Friday, December 20 6:00 p.m.

Ironhand Winery

The Backsliders

South Bend IN